I had a hair-cut today

Nothing special, just that one of the reasons I started on this blog was so’s I’d be able to motivate myself to keep track on when I have had haircuts… Though I guess there’s a natural rhythm for hair-cutting that I’ve been following up to now.

Got my ear nicked, though. That’s somewhat interesting. It was a discount job by a hair-dresser apprentice, and it took one and a quarter hours (which might have been longer than the last apprentice hair-job I had).

Leave a Reply

