Greetings, foolish do-gooders! Welcome to your respective dooms!

Minion! Bring the prisoners before me!

Also, get me some ice for this, will you.

Ahem. As I was saying before we were so rudely interrupted by someone, Minion, someone-I-don’t-know-WHO-but-I-have-my-suspicions panicking during the last conflagration and destroying the lair’s self-destruct crystal—!

… No, no matter. I am calm. At the centre of my being is an island of white sand and nothing can touch me there, etc. etc. SHUT UP YOU, no heckling from the prisoners or I will have you thrown to the. To the. Whatever, just so you know, I will have you thrown at the first sign of insurbordination! Insurrection. Acting funny. ANYHOW.

… OH JESUS CHRIST WHOSE IS THAT. No wait, shit, it’s mine, sorry. Oh god, it’s Mom, I gotta take this. Yes, mother, what is it, I’m kinda in the middle of something? What? Oh. I see. Last night. Ok. I. I see. Bye, love you.

What?! Oh, that. Yeah, last night our pet-dragon died. Yeah… Look. I’m kinda not in the mood, today, so I’m just gonna let you go. Yeah. No, no, I’m fine. I’m just gonna. I’ll just sit here for a while. Rain-check, next week, whadyasay, eh. Bye.

Minion, bring me… THE CHOCOLATE ICE-CREAM OF DOOM.

… Shit.

This entry was posted in Meta.

Leave a Reply

